+1 530 205 3231 be@wenger-trayner.com
Loading Events

« All Events

Systems convening workshop

January 26, 2022 - February 5, 2022

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 26, 2022 at 12:00 am

Systems convening workshop

This workshop is for people who are doing systems convening at any level of scale and whether or not you are recognized for doing it. In other words, you are bringing people together across traditional boundaries into new configurations that serve the learning capability of an entire landscape (or system) rather than developing a single practice.

It requires around 10 hours a week over two weeks. We invite you to bring your project and we will use the handbook as a framework for thinking through your challenges and celebrating what you are doing.

See more about systems convening on this page.

Let us know if you are interested below, or just register if you are ready.

You can express your interest here (we'll keep you informed)

OR
register below

I am interested

Themes

We explore themes emerging from our research into systems convening and find out what resonates with you and your work. We discuss how to take it forward in your context. The aim is to share a language about the work of systems convening and to move forward with your own leadership in practical ways. Themes we address include:

  • Mapping your landscape
  • Developing your convening call
  • Preparing for the work of systems convening
  • Taking up leadership

Schedule

We hold 1.5-hour synchronous sessions Tuesdays through Fridays:

  • 06:00 (PDT)
  • 08:00 (CDT)
  • 09:00 (EDT)
  • 14:00 (WET)
  • 15:00 (CET)
  • 23:00+1 (AEST)

Self-organized time

In addition to the synchronous sessions, plan some time for individual work and small-group work.

Prices and discounts

Price: 1,200 US dollars

Discounts:

      • Early bird, if paid at least one month before: $960
      • Teams of three or more people from the same organization: $960 per person

Limited number of partial scholarships available for people who circumstances make our prices prohibitive. Contact us.

Register and pay now

You can pay here by credit card using our secure server. Clicking on "Add to cart" will open a cart window where you can enter your payment information.
Then fill out the registration form below. We will be in touch with you for further details.

Regular price

Discounts

$1,200

$960

Details

Start:
January 26, 2022
End:
February 5, 2022
Event Categories:
,
https://wenger-trayner.com/systems-convening/

Venue

Online
Portugal
Phone:
+351 962 298 800

Organizer

Bev & Etienne
Phone:
+351 962 298 800
Email:
be@wenger-trayner.com
View Organizer Website